Our Pastors

Jamie Hamrick

Tony Putnam

Associate Senior Pastor

tony@rockymountchurch.com

Georgianne Hartline

Associate Pastor & Congregational Care Director

georgianne@rockymountchurch.com

Our Worship Ministry

Gary Miller

Dallas Holder

Modern Worship Director

dallas@rockymountchurch.com

Gus Glover

image3

Modern Worship Tech

gus@rockymountchurch.com

Children's Ministries

Hayley Bumgarner

Director of Children's Ministry

hayley@rockymountchurch.com

Heather Painter

Children's Ministry Assistant

heatherpainter@rockymountchurch.com

Stephanie Hocking

Administrative

Sherry Ingalls

Connections & Membership Director

sherry@rockymountchurch.com

Aimee LeBleu

Financial Administrator

aimee@rockymountchurch.com

Tammy Gary

Administrative Assistant

tammy@rockymountchurch.com

Heather Cathey

Tim Menster

Maintenance Coordinator

tim@rockymountchurch.com