Our Pastors

Jamie Hamrick

Georgianne Hartline

Jamie Hamrick

Tony Putnam

Georgianne Hartline

Jamie Hamrick

Associate Senior Pastor

tony@rockymountchurch.com

Georgianne Hartline

Georgianne Hartline

Georgianne Hartline

Associate Pastor & Congregational Care Director

georgianne@rockymountchurch.com

Our Worship Ministry

Gary Miller

Dallas Holder

Dallas Holder

Dallas Holder

Dallas Holder

Dallas Holder

Modern Worship Director

dallas@rockymountchurch.com

image113

Gus Glover

Dallas Holder

Gus Glover

Modern Worship Tech

gus@rockymountchurch.com

Children's Ministries

Hayley Bumgarner

Stephanie Hocking

Hayley Bumgarner

Director of Children's Ministry

hayley@rockymountchurch.com

Heather Painter

Stephanie Hocking

Hayley Bumgarner

Children's Ministry Assistant

heatherpainter@rockymountchurch.com

Stephanie Hocking

Stephanie Hocking

Stephanie Hocking

Administrative

Sherry Ingalls

Sherry Ingalls

Sherry Ingalls

Connections & Membership Director

sherry@rockymountchurch.com

Aimee LeBleu

Sherry Ingalls

Sherry Ingalls

Financial Administrator

aimee@rockymountchurch.com

Tammy Gary

Sherry Ingalls

Tammy Gary

Administrative Assistant

tammy@rockymountchurch.com

Heather Cathey

Heather Cathey

Heather Cathey

Tim Menster

Heather Cathey

Heather Cathey

Maintenance Coordinator

tim@rockymountchurch.com